sekillox.blogg.se

Blu r1 hd battery removal
Blu r1 hd battery removal













blu r1 hd battery removal

No custom recovery or roms (This would probably fix alot of the performance issues) Old OS (KitKat is out, but fairly buggy right now) Quirky Wifi Performance/Occasion dropouts (In the US) Poor performance (Compared to the current snapdragon equipped phones)

blu r1 hd battery removal

Screen (Why else would you get this phone?) Other than Screen Size and Battery, the Mediapad X1 falls short in alot of areas. If not, your better served with the Sony Xperia Z Ultra. If a huge screen and massive battery are your thing then get this phone. The LTE bands don't work in the US so you would probably want to get the 3G version (Unless you travel overseas and might want 4G) I'm glad to hear you like the device, because all I read were wifi and connectivity issues.

blu r1 hd battery removal

You can even use it as a powerbank in an emergency. This is truly a fantastic device and has all the right boxes ticked. There was one other guy I saw in the X1 related threads in this forum here, who said that the H+ bands on AT&T work fine. Nigeria probably uses a band unsupported by the device. The 503L works in Malaysia where the LTE bands are 1800MHz and 2600MHz FDD. Do you like the phone? Any problems with it?ĭoes anyone have any experience with it in the US? It seems like I'm going to be the only one who owns it in the states! its LTE TDD and it does not work here in Nigeria, because the LTE sim i got is FDD. Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I717 using Tapatalk I've been trying to look for the Chinese forums for this device to get reviews or user feedback in general but I can't find anything!Īny help or opinions would be greatly appreciated! There's a 4G version of this as well, does that connect to the 4G bands of AT&T or does it just get HSPA+?

#BLU R1 HD BATTERY REMOVAL ANDROID#

I've noticed the phone has been updated to a new version of android recently. Does anyone own the device and have any feedback on it? Any issues? I was thinking about getting the 4G version but I can't find anything on it! Turned WiFi on about 2 hours agoĭoes anyone own the Mediapad X1 4G? Would love some feedback on the device as well as I've been going on YouTube to get some reviews but its mostly a quick hands on. But its light usage.I only have about half an hour of screen time.Ĥg LTE all day. I'm sitting at 60% after 9 1/2 hours of usage. Oh and just out of curiosity, how's the battery life on this phone? Maybe also list your carrier you're using on it, as I'm sure the phone searching for cell signal if it's weak can have an impact on battery life. When I get mine I'll be attempting to port ROMs, maybe even TWRP to this.Īlso, if anyone gets it rooted let me know what you used so I can use that root method on mine when it arrives. I've ran into what seems to be SELinux issues with every ROM I've tried to port to my Studio X+, but the SELinux problems are kernel related, not necessarily ROM related. I have experience porting MTK ROMs, in the sense that I think I know what I'm supposed to do. This is about as close to plain Android as you can get. I wouldn't mind seeing CM built for this, but to be honest, I'm just going to try rooting.

blu r1 hd battery removal

It performs way better than my tired S5 even with over 80 apps installed on it last night. Got mine yesterday.honestly, I love this little phone. Enabling this to work with CDMA would open a whole new market for these, as people on Sprint/Verizon can buy and use these as well (and that could mean more devs working on ROMs) Either this phone actually does support it, or it's disabled somehow. I was also reading about how the R1 does not support CDMA, however I read that the MTK67 were the first MediaTek boards to support CDMA. I'd like to root mine as soon as it comes in as well. Try rooting with the desktop version of Kingroot, the success rate is very high. Would love to root this baby and get some of the Amazon garbage off it. Spent the extra $10 for the 2gb/16gb version. But otherwise, general discussion can go here. Since we now have our own sub-forum, let's try and move any subsection specific topics (Q&A support, ROMs, etc.) To their respective subsections to get this thread less cluttered and confusing. BLU R1 HD General Discussion - BLU R1 HD Guides, News, & Discussion General discussion for both variants of the R1 HD can go here.















Blu r1 hd battery removal